Contact Us

Accaoui, Media Center II, 5th Floor
Beirut - Lebanon
+961 1 561600/1/2/3/4
+961 1 561605
info@promofair.com.lb

Mr. Nabil Baz | nabil@promofair.com.lb

Maryse Saad Baroudi | maryse@promofair.com.lb

Karen Choueiri | Karen@promofair.com.lb
Nathalie Awaida | nathaliea@promofair.com.lb
Christian Hosri | Christian@promofair.com.lb
Rony Akiki | rony@promofair.com.lb
Your Message is sent